Useful Links
Staff Links

Teaching Staff


Miss Claire Doherty

Headteacher, Deputy DSL and SPOC


Mrs Mary Orwell

Deputy headteacher, KS1 Lead, Curriculum & Standards (inc. PP, More Able, EAL), DDSL, Assessment, Music, Computing

Miss Justine Burch

Preschool, EYFS Lead, CPD, Out of Hours Learning

Mr David Holt

Nursery, Science (inc Forest School)

Miss Kasia Staniszewska

Nursery, ECT+1 Shadow Maths

Miss Marielou Cascayan

RB, Shadow Computing

Miss Shannon Corsan

Reception-Yellow (RY) ,ECT+1 Shadow English

Mrs Vickie Hawes

Year One - Blue (1B), Shadow Early Reading & Phonics (Mon, Wed-Thurs)

Mrs Carmel Cook

Year One - Yellow (1Y), Religion & PSHCE

Mr Niall Lewis

Year Two - Blue (2B), - PE & Geography, Shadow Early Help

Sabina Ahmed

Year Two- Yellow (2Y), ECT

Mrs Jenny Bajade

Year Three - Blue (3B), Shadow PSHCE

Ms Patricia Lemard

Year Three – Yellow (3Y), ECT+1

Mr George Myers

Year Four – Blue (4B), LKS2 Lead, Maths & Design Technology

Miss Caroline Emmanuel

Year Four - Yellow (4Y), Shadow Art & Design

​​Miss Anna Maria Puleio

Year Five – Blue (5B), Art Design and History

Miss Linda Van Biljon

Year Five – Yellow (5Y), DSL Lead, Pastoral: Behaviour, Well-being, Attendance, Cover

Miss Jess Odufuye

Year Six – Blue (6B), UKS2 Lead, English & MFL

Mrs Sandra Robery

Year Six – Blue (6B), Lead Mentor: NQTs and Students (Tues-Fri)

Rachael Crump

Year Six- Yellow (6Y), ECT

Miss A. Bullock

SENCo, Early Help, Mid Phase, DDSL

Amy Tisi

Shadow SENCo (Wed & Fri)

Miss Junette Taylor

Interventions & Music

Ms B. Adekanle

Family Liaison (Tues - Thurs)

Miss Jennifer Mbuku

Shadow MFL

Miss Sarah Stack

Cookery (Wed & Thurs)

Miss Ann-Marie Buckley

Year Six – Blue (6B)

Kitty Man

Student Teacher

Aisha Ali

Student Teacher- 2Y

Japo Okworobu

Student Teacher- 3B

Charlie Damigos

Student Teacher-4B